Complaint from complaintsboard

This bank is the worst bank ever. They go out of their way to find opportunities to charge overdraft fees. I currently have three accounts with them, and I have been charged overdraft fees even when both of the following occurred: 1. I had money in my other accounts to cover the expenses and 2. I transferred enough money from one account to the other account to cover the expenses the SAME day the expenses occurred. I have called to complain about this to no avail. The last time I called to complain about this, the customer service representative hung up on me.

I am closing my accounts and switching to a new bank ASAP.

www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/fifth-third-bank-c27022.html

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

